BANK BREAKER {OR} MONEY SAVER: POP ART PINK

We LOVE buying expensive nail polish, but can’t always justifying breaking the bank for a new shade. Introducing our new post – Bank Breaker vs. Money Saver! We have a pretty extensive knowledge of nail polish and come across quite a few dupes in our days and have decided that we’ve kept them a secret for way too long! We hope these posts help save you a few bucks and keep your nails looking great. Let us know what you think!

Screen Shot 2013-04-18 at 10.22.12 AM

Our first Bank Breaker or Money Saver showcases Butter London’s Fruit Machine from their Sweetie Shop collection and OPI’s Panda-monium Pink – one of our favourites! This floral like shade is perfect for Spring and provides an awesome pop of pink with a purple undertone. Although they aren’t exact dupes (#nailpolishaddicts know!), you can still get a very similar look for less. Tell us – which one are you buying?

Comments
2 Responses to “BANK BREAKER {OR} MONEY SAVER: POP ART PINK”
  1. beachgal says:

    This is an easy one for me…it’s save the $ and buy the OPI – it’s a great shade, fab formula too. I have pretty much given up on Butter London – their formula has given me fits too many times and I have to mail order it where I live. I get glue like jelly glitters from BL and streaky, non original creams from them. There have been a few I had to have and did buy but as always their formula let me down.

  2. I own Panda-monium Pink and it is one of my all time favorite pinks! It looks great on everyone and the formula is amazing. I have own a few of the Butter London Sweetie Shop colors and the formulas weren’t that great. I say if you can find these colors at a cheaper price it’s a better deal all around!

Leave a Reply

  • Follow PolishYouPretty on Bloglovin’

    bloglovin
