REVLON CHROMA CHAMELEON

Happy Friday readers! We are sure that you’ve seen this collection trickling around the interweb recently, however we wanted to share some additional up close and personal photos with you (real life photos are always better than press release photos). The Revlon Chroma Chameleon collection hit stores early this month and are only available for a limited time at drug and mass retailers nation wide!  We love the feeling of getting out hands on a limited release product, don’t you? The collection is available in 8 gorgeous iridescent shades: Amethyst, Aquamarine, Cobalt, Gold, Pink Quartz, Rose Gold, Topaz and Tanzanite. We’ve only gotten our hands on one bottle so far, but keep checking back – a full review is coming soon! Hurry out and get yours before they’re all gone!

_DSC4604

_DSC5133

_DSC5141

_DSC5142

Revlon_ChromaChameleon (1)

Comments
3 Responses to “REVLON CHROMA CHAMELEON”
  1. beachgal says:

    Saw these when I was in Walgreen to pick up pharmacy – I sort of did not pay too much attention since a # of other duochrome/multichromes came out and had been a big disappointment to me (China Glaze and Sally Hansen off the top of my head). The look in the bottles is always captivating but am curious to see swatches to know if they translated to the nail and if this Revlon stays on more than 1 day – I have a real problem with chipping from Revlon polishes

  2. fivezero says:

    Those are looking awesome…I’m really liking the bottles, too. (Kind of wish Revlon would update their old conical ones, though I suppose they are rather iconic now!)

  3. Dawn says:

    I picked up the Aquamarine Revlon Chroma Chameleon nail enamel, and the colour is fantastic (the base blue reminds me a lot of Sephora by OPI’s Mermaid to Order) but I found it really THIN.
    I have two coats on right now, and it’s still very transparent – I think I’ll need 4 coats to get a decent opacity and not just think that the pink ‘shift’ of the duochrome is my nail beds under the colour…
    I did wear two coats over top of Mermaid to Order, and liked that – I think I’ll try another coloured base under this next time I have bare nails and see if a dark base makes the shift of colour pop more.
    I got it shortly after the similarly duochrome Sephora X in Deranged (a pink-purple, and I would say it is less streaky, and lower in price (though also a smaller bottle).

Leave a Reply

  • Follow PolishYouPretty on Bloglovin’

    bloglovin
