TRENDING TIPS REPORT: ROSE COLOURED GLASSES

We have been blushing over dusty rose shades lately and we have to give credit where it’s due – it’s all thanks to Essie and her most recent collections. Essie has just been killing it recently, constantly releasing collections that are bang on with trends – it’s probably because she started first started her career in the fashion industry. Boy is it paying off! We love how these rose shades are mixing with our floral prints lately. They are shades make a statement without being too loud – a true timeless mani!  Want to switch it up? Add some gold sparkle to a few accent fingers and your ready for a night on the town!
What is your go-to rose shade? Let us know on Twitter or Facebook!
  1. NEUW Razor Skinny Jean – Deco Rose
  2. Statement of The Art Necklace in Blush
  3. The Damned PYR ST MAN
  4. TOPSHOP Glaze in Antique
  5. Essie – Penny Talk
  6. Sephora By O.P.I. – Leotard Optional
  7. Chanel – Rose Confidentiel
  8. Essie – All Tied Up
Comments
9 Responses to “TRENDING TIPS REPORT: ROSE COLOURED GLASSES”
  1. If I sat like a lady, I’d save for #3 (our ask for it for my birthday), but I ALWAYS sit on one foot… Ouch!

    This might be my favorite curated collection in awhile 🙂 I love so much of this!

  2. Reblogged this on River CityFashion and commented:
    One of my favorite collections recently… Rather than copying, I’m suggesting you all check it out and follow if you’d like!
    ~ K

  3. Reblogged this on mchelsmusings and commented:
    I’m looking for a rose-gold, ladies. Any suggestions?

  4. emskates says:

    Reblogged this on A Drop of Honeydew and commented:
    Oh I just love! Glad I grabbed the dusty rose Athena mini…;)

  5. i am in love with rose gold this summer…all my newest jewelry pieces are rose gold! …its a great break from my regular sterling pieces!

    http://www.webhautejas.com

  6. twinsfablane says:

    We enjoy your blog and to let you know we have nominated you for ‘one lovely blog’ and ‘Very Inspiring Blogger’
    http://twinsfablane.wordpress.com/2012/06/12/weve-been-nominated-for-2-blogger-awards/
    Enjoy your day x

    • Astrid says:

      What a pretty pink color! I love pink. They dltniifeey dominate my nail polish collection! Which thanks to your inspiration is growing quite large!! 🙂 I keep my nails squared too. I like the look of them. I don’t know if they look more professional? I don’t know. I’m not sure if you’ve mentioned this one but I bought Orly’s Fancy Fuchsia and it’s soooo pretty. Gorgeous for summer!!

  7. day5na says:

    Reblogged this on Day by Day.

Leave a Reply

  • Follow PolishYouPretty on Bloglovin’

    bloglovin
