THE NEW BLACK GIVEAWAY!

As you all know we been raving about the brand The New Black latley. We’ve revied their ombre and runway collections & showed you their daily news easy nail art kit & we just cannot get enough of their fashion forward polish combinations.

We wanted to spread the polish love with our readers and say another HUGE thank you for all your support! Starting Friday, May 4th we will be hosting a contest for The New Black’s Runway collection and Daily News nail art kit!

To enter the contest simply follow the directions below:

The winner will be chosen May 18th and is open to Canadian and US Residents only (sorry International folks!) Sharing is caring so use the share buttons below to spread the word! We will be monitoring tweets and facebook posts throught the contest and the more you share the better your changes are of winning!

  1. Tweet this contest out to your friends
  2. Share this post on Facebook
  3. Share this post on Tumblr
  4. Pin this post to your Pinterest (with the click through link)
  5. Like The New Black on Facebook –Β http://www.facebook.com/thenewblack.tv?ref=ts
  6. & finally, comment on this post letting us know where you have shared the contest!

Thanks to everyone for participating & good luck! We will be announcing the winner on May 18th!

 

A winner has been chosen thank you all for participating!

Comments
84 Responses to “THE NEW BLACK GIVEAWAY!”
  1. florina says:

    woow. nice giveaway. to bad i’m from europe.:( keep up the grate work you’re doing

  2. Tracey G says:

    I luv your blog and find it inspiring. I have retweeted, shared on facebook and tumblr πŸ™‚

  3. Tammy G says:

    Shared on facebook and twitter

  4. Hillary Griffith says:

    I shared on twitter, facebook, and tumblr! ❀ Thanks for holding this giveaway! ❀
    Hillary

  5. I’ve shared on Facebook πŸ™‚

  6. I shared the contest on Twitter, Facebook, and Tumblr (twice). πŸ™‚

  7. I will share this on the Social media sites I’m apart of (and there’s a lot), Facebook, twitter, instagram, pinterest, tumblr, etc.!!! Thanks PYP!

  8. Farrah says:

    Shared on Facebook, Twitter and tumblr!

  9. Abigail Camarillo says:

    I posted this contest on Twitter I don’t have a Facebook so I couldn’t do the secobd step.

  10. What beautiful sets! I will certainly share this with friends, contest or no!

  11. What beautiful sets! I will definitely share this with friends, contest or no!

  12. I shared this contest on twitter and Facebook!

  13. Emely says:

    Shared on facebook and tumblr! (:

  14. Gracen says:

    Tweeted & reblogged on Tumblr!

  15. Coral says:

    I pinned this giveaway

  16. NotHisWife says:

    I pinned this! Yay!!

  17. gemini devi says:

    I pinned this! Yay!

  18. Tricia says:

    Great giveaway! I tweeted, posted to facebook, and pinned it!

  19. Yulia says:

    Too bad you don’t hold giveaways for internationals

  20. Valerie Baker says:

    Tweeted and Facebooked =) Thanks for the opportunity!!!

  21. I hope soon could be an International contest πŸ™‚

  22. I’ve tweeted about the contest at @LindsTR!

  23. I have pinned this to my Pinterest account! Love the colors!

  24. I have tweeted about the giveaway! @LindsTR

  25. Candice C. says:

    Hooray! Tumblr and Pinterest :o)

  26. Joanne Loh says:

    Omg! I have been wanting to lay my hands on The New Black polishes since I’ve seen them in your very first post about them! I tweeted, fb posted, pinned and tumblr-ed this post (:

  27. sugarmitten says:

    I’ve shared this on twitter (@sugarmitten) and facebook (amy stier).

    Thanks!

  28. Abigail Camarillo says:

    Shared on Twitter a lot of times

  29. Abigail Camarillo says:

    I hope I win I shared this on Twitter

  30. Shared on facebook, twitter, and pinterest! I hope I win!

  31. Monique Elizabeth says:

    Shared (except Tumblr) and liked!!!! πŸ™‚ #fingerscrossed

  32. Hi! I shared on Facebook, twitter, pinterest & tumblr…and of course liked your page

    Thank you for this fab giveaway…

    Ginger-vee

  33. jenn says:

    facebook, twitter, and pinterest!! xo

  34. I shared on Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr πŸ™‚

  35. Detetiv says:

    Done, shared on Twitter, Facebook & Tumblr~

  36. Shared on Facebook and twitter!

  37. linette garcia says:

    i liked and shared it on facebook as: Linette Garcia

  38. Amy Foose says:

    Oooh I want πŸ˜€

  39. shared on facebook and twitter!

  40. CAMILLE JONES says:

    ok i tweeted and shared..

  41. lauren t says:

    Pinned this!

  42. elle eff says:

    shared on twitter and Facebook! saw these polishes at sephora and was quite intrigued πŸ™‚

  43. Shivon Carreno says:

    Liked on fb, shared via twitter, tumblr!

  44. Shivon Carreno says:

    Liked on fb, shared via twitter, tumblr, and fb!

  45. Jessica Pesic says:

    LOVE your blog- I’ve shared this on facebook

  46. Christina G says:

    I shared it on tumblr and pinterest and liked The New Black on Facebook! Thanks PYP!!

  47. Rebecca Millard says:

    Shared it on facebook! Love The New Black!!!!!

  48. I absolutely LOVE these collections! What an epic giveaway! I have shared on Facebook (link posted above in ”website” field). Also shared on Twitter ( https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?via=wordpressdotcom&related=wordpressdotcom&text=THE+NEW+BLACK+GIVEAWAY%21&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwp.me%2Fp1xGEr-y6) & my nail blog page ( https://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwp.me%2Fp1xGEr-y6&t=THE+NEW+BLACK+GIVEAWAY%21). How incredibly EPIC is this?! πŸ˜€

  49. aandryna says:

    Heidi Placanico shared/liked on facebook
    PlacanicoCo tweeted
    Heidi Placanico Pinned on Pinterest

  50. amanda haley says:

    Shared on FB, Twitter and Pinterest.

  51. Lori Barcellos says:

    Hi….i posted on Facebook and liked page….i would have pinned on pinterest but idk how lol!!

  52. Brooke Johnson says:

    I shared on Facebook.

  53. Brooke Johnson says:

    I shared on Tumbler.

  54. Brooke Johnson says:

    I pinned.

  55. Brooke Johnson says:

    I also liked on Facebook. Lots of fun, thanks for the chance!

  56. Kathi Jobson says:

    I shared on FB, I’m not on twitter or tublr. I did pin it on my Pinterest page and I started following you on Pinterest, so I hope I win :)))))

  57. msnyder0315 says:

    I shared on Facebook and my blog

  58. Cole Mantell says:

    Shared on fb!

  59. Cole Mantell says:

    Shared on facebook!

  60. Cole Mantell says:

    Also posted to Tumblr!

  61. Mickey Rozell says:

    Shared on Facebook and also liked on Facebook

  62. Cayce says:

    Shared on FB and Twitter! ^_^

  63. Shared on facebook! πŸ™‚

  64. selenaalice says:

    Pinned and tweeted!!

    Cheers
    selenaalice.wordpress.com

  65. Shared on Twitter and Tumblr. Love the colors!

  66. Shared of Facebook! πŸ™‚

  67. Shared on facebook, twitter, and pinned it on pinterest! Thanks for the chance. =)

  68. Pinned, tweeted, and shared on FB!

  69. Great giveaway!
    I tweeted, shared on FB and posted on tumblr πŸ™‚
    ❀

  70. Gina Liu says:

    I shared on twitter, facebook, pinterest, and tumblr!

  71. lenaloveavro says:

    I shared on FB and liked The New Black on FB.

  72. michelle rivero says:

    love this! sharing on fb!

  73. studiokako says:

    Pinned, liked on Facebook and shared on Facebook!

  74. studiokako says:

    Pinned, shared on facebook and liked the new black on facebook!

  75. Jamie B says:

    I Tumbl’d this!

  76. Jamie B says:

    I also Tweeted, Facebooked, and Pinned. I also like polishyoupretty on Facebook.

  77. Hillary says:

    Tweeted and Facebooked! Love these colours πŸ™‚

  78. Jessica says:

    I shared on tumblr, liked on facebook, and am commenting here πŸ™‚ Love your blog so much! Keep it up, love!<3

  79. kinirokitsune says:

    I shared this post on my face boo, tweeted this, and shared this on tumblr! Keep up the wonderful work and awesome polish reviews

  80. Linda Ly says:

    shared this on facebook and tumblr!

  81. Libby says:

    I shared this on my facebook (The Polished Fox) Thanks for an awesome giveaway!

Leave a Reply

  • Follow PolishYouPretty on Bloglovin’

    bloglovin
