GIVEAWAY: COLOR CLUB – BLOSSOMING

We wanted to say a HUGE thank-you to all of our readers –  your support means so much to us!  As a thank-you we wanted to give you guys a little somethin’ somethin’.

We recently swatched the new Color Club – Blossoming collection & fell in love with the beautiful floral Spring colours – see more here: Color Club – Blossoming! We are giving away one set of the full collection to one lucky reader (+ 0-60 Speed Top Coat) PLUS some Polish You Pretty essentials! To enter the contest simply follow the directions below:

A winner will be chosen March 31, 2012 & is open to Canadian and US residents only (sorry International folks!) Remember, sharing is caring so use the sharing buttons below to spread the word! We will be monitoring tweets and facebook posts throughout the contest & the more you share the better your chances are of winning! A winner has been chosen thank you all for participating!

  1. Comment on this post telling us your favourite shade from Color Club’s Spring 2012 Collection – Blossoming!
  2. Tweet this contest out to your friends!
  3. Share this post on Facebook!
Comments
118 Responses to “GIVEAWAY: COLOR CLUB – BLOSSOMING”
  1. melisa johnson says:

    hydrangea kiss :o)

  2. Marcia says:

    Definitely Blue-Ming! I have yet to add a color like that to my collection. It looks amazing!

  3. Angela says:

    The Hydrangea Kiss is my favorite! =)

  4. I have a soft spot for sparkles so I LOVE diamond drops but I also adore hydrangea kiss. Hydrangea kiss it is!!

  5. Blue-ming is my favorite although it’s hard to pick.. they’re all beautiful!

  6. Amanda Beard says:

    Omg I’m in love with diamond drops!!!

  7. Gloria says:

    blushing rose 🙂

  8. Tanya Murdoch says:

    Blue-ming with diamond drops on top!!!

  9. Blue-Ming 🙂
    Shared on facebook and twitter

  10. mandy says:

    Diamond Drops

  11. I can’t decide between the Blue-ming and Diamond Drops! They’d make a fab glitter tips combo!

  12. Bree says:

    I love the glitter top coat. To be fair I love all the colors in this collection but if I had to chose one it would be the glitter. Glitter always wins for me but most of all it is versatile and can be used over all the shades and it just gives that extra pow! 🙂

  13. akaylamay says:

    Those are lovely! Hydrangea kiss is my favorite.

  14. buaaaaahhh I can’t participate!!!!!! When you will make a giveaway for Latin America?

  15. Anna Spracklen says:

    Definitely Lavendarling!

  16. Sasha says:

    Hydragea kiss!!!

  17. Blue Ming is my favorite. Love that color!

  18. neonorangeds says:

    Blushing rose

  19. Liz says:

    LavinDarling!

  20. Leanne says:

    Blushing Rose has to be my favorite! I’m such a sucker for a gorgeous and soft pink color!! I absolutely love Color Club!!!

  21. Mari Crispy says:

    I love Lavendarling!

  22. Lisa Dion says:

    I’m a sparkle kind of gal so I love the Diamond Drops!

  23. Lisa Dion says:

    I shared on Facebook

  24. Lisa Dion says:

    I tweeted the giveaway @wldflowur13

  25. I really like blueming.

    Also, your comment form is kind of awful. =/ I

  26. Katie Dwoznik says:

    Hydrangea Kiss

  27. Diamond Drops is my fave. I ❤ glitter.

  28. My favorite is Hydrangea Kiss ❤

  29. abigail says:

    My favorite color is sweetpea it just looks so pretty and refreshing.

  30. Kira says:

    I LOVE blue-Ming!! The blue colors like that are my “thing” Lately! Haha, and done and done!!

  31. Harpreet says:

    Lavendarling!!

  32. Stacy H says:

    They all are beautiful but I think my favorite is Hydrangea Kiss.

  33. Jessica says:

    I absolutely adore Blue Ming! So beautiful and bright!

  34. Jenn says:

    Loooove diamond drops!

  35. Reblogged this on quitcyberbullyingnow and commented:
    Ohh cute !!!!!

    Please visit quitcyberbullyingnow.wordpress.com and please comment if you vist

  36. Reblogged this on quitcyberbullyingnow and commented:
    Ohh cute !!!!!

    Please visit quitcyberbullyingnow.wordpress.com and please comment if you vist

  37. karigold says:

    Hydrangea Kiss is gorgeous!

  38. Reblogged this on quitcyberbullyingnow and commented:
    Wow I never that those little snakes could be snakes!!!!!!

    PLEASE VISIT quitcyberbullyingnow.wordpress.com AND PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU VISIT

  39. Reblogged this on quitcyberbullyingnow and commented:
    Wow I never that those little snakes could be snakes!!!!!!

    PLEASE VISIT quitcyberbullyingnow.wordpress.com AND PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU VISIT

  40. Reblogged this on quitcyberbullyingnow and commented:
    Go Katy’s nail person !!!! That’s awsome

    PLEASE VISIT quitcyberbullyingnow.wordpress.com AND COMMENT IF YOU VISIT

  41. Lisa Winters says:

    I’m loving every shade but hands down Blue-Ming is my favorite! I love aqua 🙂

  42. Emily D. says:

    I have been search for some nice, springy pastels, and these are perfect.

    Blue Ming is definitely my favorite.

  43. Alexis says:

    Blue-Ming for sure!

  44. Krysten says:

    Blue-Ming!!

  45. rebecca jansen says:

    It’s got to be blushing rose!!

  46. katie says:

    Love love hydrangea kiss!

  47. tessa says:

    blue-ming

  48. Eva :) says:

    My favourite is Diamond Drops 🙂

  49. Alexandra says:

    sweetpea! 🙂

  50. Catherine Brolle says:

    Blue-ming! 🙂

  51. Rena says:

    Oh my, everything is soo lovely, but I’m in love with Diamond Drops. <33

  52. Brenda says:

    I’m torn between, blue-ming and blushing rose, but lavendarling has my heart 🙂

  53. Lexi says:

    Blue-ming! It is beyond perfect.

  54. Avery says:

    I love Lavendarling and Blushing Rose. I’ve been looking for/saving up for colors like these!

  55. sugarmitten says:

    Awesome giveaway! I love Color Club! This collection is so pretty! My favorite is Blue-ming.

    My twitter is: Sugario
    FB is: Amy Stier

  56. Alexandra Coleman says:

    Blue-ming for me!

    + Shared on FB!

  57. Olenna Kulyk says:

    Blue-ming!Blue-ming!Blue-ming! and of course some Diamond drops!

  58. blahblueblog says:

    Diamond Drops! Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

  59. Huong says:

    Lavendarling is my favorite!

  60. drawnonward says:

    Definitely Blue-ming, i love turquoise and mint shades!

  61. I’m a huge fan of the Hydrangea Kiss! I’m a sucker for nice blues.

  62. Monia says:

    Blushing Rose–perfect pink! I’ve been looking for something like that.

  63. Stephanie H says:

    Blue-ming is gorgeous!!

  64. Calli says:

    I love the Hydrangea Kiss!

  65. Maria says:

    I love Lavendarling and Hydrangea Kiss!!

  66. Hydrangea Kiss is such a lovely color, and I’m a sucker for blues, but I’m gonna have to go with Sweetpea as my favorite cause I just absolutely love the undertones in that one, the color is so original and gorgeous! 🙂

  67. Loressa Guiragossian says:

    I love the green polish blue-ming. So cute !

  68. Maddie Smtih says:

    I love Lavendarling! 🙂 So gorgeous!

  69. Alana Daum says:

    Lavendarling!

  70. This whole collection is gorgeous but i’m equally in love with sweetpea, blue-ming, and blushing rose. I’m obsessed with pastels and these look so perfect!
    Tweeted about the giveaway here: https://twitter.com/#!/TheSurfinDead/status/182650518605271042

  71. Leila says:

    Love the Blue-Ming shade! It’s perfect for spring!

  72. supernovageek@gmail.com says:

    Blueming! 🙂

  73. Elizabeth says:

    Actually i like hydrangea kiss more. Today im feeling rather indecisive

  74. Janelle says:

    Lavendarling – such a gorgeous shade of purple 🙂

  75. Christina Gould says:

    Lavendarling!

  76. Brittney T. says:

    Blushing Rose – great pale pink! 😉

  77. Tamika Byrd says:

    Blue ming is my fave!!!:-)

  78. LibraLady313 says:

    Definetly Hydrangea Kiss. I don’t have a color like that in my collection.

  79. rishma devi says:

    I love the Lavendarling! So pretty and so perfect for sprint!

  80. Megan says:

    Lavendarling… anything purple is a fav of mine. I love the name too!

  81. Caitlin says:

    It’s so hard to choose a favorite shade, but I think I’m going to have to go with the Blushing Rose. It’s pretty for summer and spring! Love all of these colors, Diamond Drops looks so cool, and it can go over many shades. While I’m commenting, I just wanted to say how much I love Polish You Pretty. Thanks so much for all the tips, and tutorials. I loved the Girl On Fire nails you did the other day on NML. I can’t wait to try them out! 🙂

  82. Maribelle T. says:

    Blushing rose (:

  83. Janice Collazo says:

    Lavendarling…darling! <3!

  84. nspeez says:

    Totally looking forward to Sweetpea the most! But they all look so pretty!

  85. Amaris M. says:

    Sweetpea is my favorite =)

  86. Jamie B says:

    I like the glittery one. I think my daughter (she’s 4 and LOVES to be prettified) would pick the purple. 🙂 I’m sharing on facebook too!

  87. Gionna says:

    Blue-Ming is the perfect spring shade!

  88. Mitch FJ says:

    blue-ming

  89. Stephanie says:

    hydrangea kiss or blue-ming!
    actually i love the whole collection.. not so into the diamond drops though

  90. Grace says:

    blue-ming

  91. stylebylu says:

    LavendarDarling! 🙂

  92. stylebylu says:

    LavendarDarling!

  93. Stacey Romeo says:

    Definitely, Blue-Ming!!

  94. Navi D says:

    Blue-ming!!

  95. kadi says:

    blue-mining or hydrangea kiss!!
    The whole collection!

  96. Crystal says:

    sweatpea!! such a cute color =)

  97. Nori says:

    i love blushing pink! so sweet AND cute 🙂

  98. katy says:

    hydrangea kiss or blue-ming

  99. My favorite color from the Blossoming collection is Blue- ming.. Ever since I saw the review of the collection on this blog I’ve been looking for it everywhere with no luck 😦

  100. Melissa says:

    Sweet Pea is definitely my first choice!

  101. Maggie says:

    Blue-Ming!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Step 2: Once your base colour has dried, take 2 of your 4 colours and paint vertical dash down one side of your nail – alternating the colours as you go down. Repeat this step with the remaining 2 colours for the next row. Then switch all 4 of the colours for new pairs & repeat for the remaining lines to create some variation. We used a colour scheme we’ve been dying to test out: Misa – Push Up Bra, Colour Club – Blue-Ming, Avon – Sunshine & Colour Club -Lavendarling. Both Colour Club shades are included in the Blossoming collection giveaway – don’t forget to enter! […]



Leave a Reply

  • Follow PolishYouPretty on Bloglovin’

    bloglovin
